More Killing Floor plays

Killing Floor certainly is making itself known on the internet radio. There has been a bunch of play over the past couple of days:

  • Heresy – Saturday 7th July, 10pm (BST) (2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / Sunday 7am AEST) on MMH Radio
  • PAT626’s Subculture Shock
  • Much Ado about Bugger All – Monday at 6 & 9pm Pacific time (9pm & midnight Eastern, Tuesday 2 & 5am GMT) or for the repeat on Saturday at 6am Pacific (9am Eastern, 2pm GMT) on Flashback Alternatives
  • BatBoy Slim’s July episode of The Fadeout Session

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.